Facebook
Marbella International University Centre

Contact

Marbella International University Centre

Avenida Don Jaime de Mora y Aragón, s/n
Finca El Pinillo - 29601
Marbella | Málaga | Spain

Telephone (+34) 952 860 000
Fax (+34) 952 860 101

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Academic Department
Chief Academic Officer
Mirjana Stefanovic
m.stefanovic@miuc.org

Library
Teresa Muñoz
library@miuc.org

Student Recruitment
Head of International Recruitment
Maria Polosukhina
maria@miuc.org

Chief Marketing Officer
Nacho Veiga
nacho@miuc.org

Agency Relations Manager
Hitch Amiar
hitch.amiar@miuc.org

Human resources & Administration
María Angeles Lemos
m.angeles@miuc.org

Accommodation & Support
Raquel Cholvis
raquel@miuc.org

Admissions
Admissions Manager
Ignacio Lozano
admissions@miuc.org

IT
Igor Stefanovski
it@miuc.org

General Enquiries
info@miuc.org

Shadow